ABU MEDIA
Tel: +353 91 505 100
Contact: Pierce Boyce
pierce@abumedia.com
www.abumedia.com
ADARE PRODUCTIONS
Tel: +353 1 284 3877
Contact: Brian Graham
Email: info@adareproductions.ie
Website: www.adareproductions.ie
ANDEC COMMUNICATIONS
Tel: +353 1 280 7299
Contact: Annette Kinne
Email: annettekinne@andec.ie
Website: www.andec.ie
ANIMO TELEVISION
Tel: +353 1 6468228
Contact: Debbie Thornton
Email: debbie@animotv.ie
Website: www.animo.ie
ANOTHER AVENUE LTD
Tel: +353 1 6601588
Contact: Sharyn Mitchell
Email: sharyn@anotheravenue.com
Website: www.anotheravenue.com
AREAMAN PRODUCTIONS
Tel: +353 1 478 9000
Contact: Shane Hogan
Email: info@areaman.tv
Website: www.areaman.tv
ARMY OF ID
Contact: Quintin Ahern
Email: quintin@army-of-id.com
Website: www.army-of-id.com
BIG MOUNTAIN PRODUCTIONS
Tel: +353 867946077
Contact: Denise Fogarty
Email: info@bigmountainproductions.com
Website: www.bigmountainproductions.com
BLANK PAGE PRODUCTIONS
Tel: +353 1 561 9173
Contact: Gráinne O’Sullivan
Email: info@blankpageco.com
Website: www.blankpageco.com
BLINDER FILMS
Tel: +353 1 6760200
Contact: Katie Holly
Email: info@blinderfilms.com
Website: www.blinderfilms.com
BLUEPRINT PICTURES
Tel: +353 1 611 4989
Contact: David Blake-Knox
Email: info@blueprintpictures.ie
CAMEL PRODUCTIONS
Tel: +353 1 598 4838
Contact: Catherine Lyons
Email: cathlyons@gmail.com
Website: www.camelproductions.net
CINETEX LTD
Contact: Colm Sexton
Email: cinetexfilms@gmail.com
COCO TELEVISION
Tel: +353 1 497 0817
Contact: Stuart Switzer
Email: angela@cocotelevision.ie
Website: www.cocotelevision.ie
COWSHED MEDIA
Tel: +353 1 276 0590
Contact: Gerry Johnston
Email: gerryjohnstonsfx@gmail.com
CROSSING THE LINE PRODUCTIONS LTD.
Tel: +353 1 287 5394/2910
Contact: John Murray
Email: info@ctlfilms.com
DEADPAN PICTURES
Tel: +353 1 6169774
Contact: Paul Donovan
Email: paul@deadpanpictures.ie
Website: www.deadpanpictures.ie
DEFACTO FILMS
Tel: +353 862672107
Contact: Tom Collins
Email: defactofilms@gmail.com
DES MARTIN
Tel: +353 86 2579325
Contact: Des Martin
Email: DesMartin100@gmail.com
DINGLE FILM HOUSE PRODUCTIONS
Tel: +353 87 622 6051
Contact: Elaine Kennedy
Email: dinglefilmhouse@gmail.com
DIT
Tel: +353 872594551
Contact: N/A
Email: marina.hughes@gmail.com
EARTH HORIZON
Contact: N/A
Email: marcus@earthhorizon.ie
Website: www.earthhorizon.ie
ELEMENT PICTURES
Tel: +353 1 618 5032
Contact: Ed Guiney
Email: mail@elementpictures.ie
Website: www.elementpictures.ie
ELEMENT POST PRODUCTION
Tel: +353 16621030
Contact: John Sullivan
Email: info@element.ie
Website: www.element.ie
EO TEILIFIS
Tel: +353 91 558 400
Contact: Maire Ni Thuathail
Email: eolas@eoteilifis.ie
Website: www.eoteilifis.ie
EPOS FILMS
Tel: +353 8725 69878
Contact: Paul Myler
Email: eposfilms@gmail.com
ESRAS FILMS LTD.
Tel: +353 1 288 1939
Contact: Peter Kelly
Email: info@esras.com
Website: www.esras.com
FAIL SAFE FILMS
Tel: +353 4100926
Contact: Simon Doyle
Email: simon@failsafefilms.ie
Website: www.failsafefilms.ie
FASTNET FILMS
Tel: +353 1 639 4000
Contact: Macdara Kelleher
Email: enquiries@fastnetfilms.com
Website: www.fastnetfilms.com
FIREBRAND PRODUCTIONS
Tel: +353 1 6624001
Contact: Mark Warren
Email: mark@firebrand.ie
Website: www.firebrand.ie
FOREFRONT PRODUCTIONS
Tel: +353 21 436 6000
Contact: Tony Mc Carthy
Email: info@forefront.ie
Website: www.forefront.ie
FOUR COURT FILMS
Tel: +353 86 265 8186
Contact: Robert O’Meara
Email: robert.omeara@fourcourtsfilms.ie
Website: www.fourcourtsfilms.ie
FOUR PROVINCES FILMS
Tel: +353 1 497 2114
Contact: Redmond Morris
Email: redmondmorris@aol.com
GABLE END MEDIA
Tel: +353 61 423934
Contact: Pat Shortt
Email: deborah@gemedia.ie
Website: www.patshortt.com
GABLE END MEDIA
Tel: +353 61 423934
Contact: Pat Shortt
Email: deborah@gemedia.ie
Website: www.patshortt.com
GLUE VFX
Tel: +353 1 4433 839
Contact: Ray Mongey
Email: sayhello@glue.ie
Website: www.glue.ie
GMARSH TV
Tel: +353 96 30011
Contact: Gillian Marsh
Email: gillian@gmarshtv.ie
Website: www.gmarshtv.ie
GRAND PICTURES
Tel: +353 402 30588
Contact: Michael Garland
Email: michael@grandpictures.ie
Website: www.grandpictures.ie
GREEN INC FILM AND TELEVISION LTD
Tel: +353 28 90 573000
Contact: Stephen Stewart
Email: tv@greeninc.tv
Website: www.greeninc.tv
HAPPY ENDINGS PRODUCTIONS
Tel: +353 1 669 7100
Contact: Seamus Cassidy
Email: seamus@happyendings.ie
Website: www.happyendings.ie
HUCKPOTEN ENTERTAINMENT
Contact: Brittny Heinrich
Email: brittny.heinrich@huckpoten.com
Website: www.huckpoten.com
HURRICANE FILMS
Tel: +353 44 151 707 9700
Contact: Sol Papadopoulos
Email: sol@hurricanefilms.net
Website: www.hurricanefilms.net
IGLOO ANIMATIONS
Tel: +353 1 6629016
Contact: Trevor Courtney
Email: trevor@iglooanimations.com
Website: iglooanimations.com
IMAGINE MEDIA
Tel: +353 048 9066 6696
Contact: Sheila Friel
Email: sheila@imaginetv.co.uk
INGRID GOODWIN PRODUCTIONS LTD
Contact: Ingrid Goodwin
Email: goodingrid@gmail.com
INKLINE FILMS
Contact: N/A
Email: info@inklinefilms.com
JOHN KELLEHER MEDIA
Contact: John Kelleher
Email: johnpatrickkelleher@gmail.com
Website: johnkellehermedia.com
KAIROS COMMUNICATIONS LTD.
Tel: +353 1 628 6007
Contact: Michael Cloere
Email: info@kairoscomms.ie
Website: www.kairoscomms.ie
KENNEDY FILMS
Tel: +353 871219825
Contact: Kathryn Kennedy
Email: kathryn@kennedyfilms.net
Website: www.kennedyfilms.net
KERBUTE PRODUCTIONS
Tel: +353 1 516 6711 / +353 86 861 5881
Contact: John Hennessy
Email: john@kerbute.com
Website: www.kerbute.com
LOOSEHORSE
Tel: +353 1 613 6052
Contact: Trisha Canning
Email: trisha@loosehorse.ie
Website: www.loosehorse.ie
MACALLA TEORANTA
Tel: +353 1 670 3880
Contact: Marcus Mac Conghail
Email: macallateo@gmail.com
Website: www.macallateo.com
MAGAMEDIA
Tel: +353 91 577 044
Contact: N/A
Email: magamedia@gmail.com
Website: www.magamedia.net
MARMALADE FILMS
Tel: +353 14163352
Contact: Daniel Hegarty
Email: info@marmaladefilms.ie
Website: www.marmaladefilms.ie
MEANGADH FÍBÍN TEO
Tel: +353 91 505 855
Contact: Siobhán Ní Bhrádaigh
Email: meangadh@gmail.com
Website: www.meangadh.com
METROPOLITAN FILM PRODUCTIONS LTD
Tel: +353 (01) 276 93 20
Contact: James Flynn
Email: info@octagonfilms.com
MIDAS PRODUCTIONS
Tel: +353 1 6611384
Contact: Mike or Steve
Email: mk@midasproductions.ie
Website: www.midasproductions.ie
MIND THE GAP FILMS
Tel: +353 1 662 4742
Contact: Bill Hughes
Email: bernadine@mindthegapfilms.com
Website: www.mindthegapfilms.com
MOONDANCE PRODUCTIONS
Tel: +353 1 473 4599
Contact: Shane Brennan
Email: info@moondance.ie
Website: www.moondance.ie
MOTIVE TV
Tel: +353 603 0876
Contact: Anne McLoughlin
Email: anne@motive.ie
Website: www.motive.ie
MUTINY GROUP
Tel: +353 1 6149300
Contact: Paul Lynch
Email: paul@mutinypost.com
Website: www.mutiny.ie
NELVANA INTERNATIONAL LIMITED
Tel: +353 061 337592
Contact: Emer Burke
Email: emer.burke@corusent.com
Website: www.nelvana.com
NEMETON
Tel: +353 058 46499
Contact: Irial Mac Murchú
Email: info@nemeton.ie
Website: www.nemeton.ie
NEW DECADE TV AND FILM LTD
Tel: +353 1 497 5699
Contact: Nuala Cunningham
Email: info@newdecade.ie
Website: www.newdecade.ie
NEWGRANGE PICTURES LTD
Tel: +353 +353 1 5157567
Contact: Jackie Larkin
Email: jackie@newgrangepictures.com
Website: www.newgrangepictures.com
PAPER OWL FILMS
Contact: Gavin Halpin
Email: gavin@paperowlfilms.com
Website: www.paperowlfilms.com
PARALLEL FILMS
Tel: +353 1 236 0757
Contact: Alan Moloney
Email: info@parallelfilms.ie
PHOENIX FILMS
Contact: Martina Durac
Email: duracmartina@gmail.com
PINEWOOD PRODUCTIONS IRELAND LTD
Contact: Naoise Barry
Email: naoise.barry@pinewoodgroup.com
Website: www.pinewoodproductionsireland.com
PLAYMAKER MEDIA
Tel: +353 87 2487907
Contact: Ciaran O Hara
Email: ciaran@playmaker-media.com
Website: www.playmaker-media.com
PRAXIS PICTURES
Tel: +353 01 2108088
Contact: Gerry Gregg
Email: praxispictures@gmail.com
RED SHOE PRODUCTIONS
Tel: +353 01 4013646
Contact: Paschal Cassidy
Email: maggie@redshoe.ie
Website: www.redshoe.ie
RIPPLE WORLD PICTURES
Tel: +353 1 6787897
Contact: Dominic Wright
Email: info@rippleworld.com
Website: www.rippleworld.com
ROADS ENTERTAINMENT
Tel: +353 16753050
Contact: Alan Maher
Email: entertainment@roads.co
Website: www.roads.co
ROKIT ENTERTAINMENT
Tel: +353 862696994
Contact: David Tiernan
Email: david.tiernan@rokit.ie
Website: www.rokit.ie
ROSG
Tel: +353 91 553951
Contact: Ciaran O Cofaigh
Email: eolas@rosg.ie
Website: www.rosg.ie
SAMSON FILMS
Tel: +353 1 667 0533
Contact: David Collins
Email: info@samsonfilms.com
Website: www.samsonfilms.com
SAOI MEDIA
Contact: Paula Kehoe
Email: paulamkehoe@gmail.com
Website: www.screenproducersireland.com
SCRATCH FILMS
Tel: +353 +353-1-690-5000
Contact: Liam McGrath
Email: info@scratchfilms.com
Website: www.scratchfilms.com
SCREEN PRODUCERS IRELAND
Tel: +353 1 662 1114
Contact: Barbara Galavan
Email: info@screenproducersireland.com
Website: screenproducersireland.com
SCREENTIME SHINAWIL LTD
Tel: +353 1 269 8624
Contact: Larry Bass
Email: info@shinawil.com
Website: shinawil.ie
SEA FEVER PRODUCTIONS
Tel: +353 657072334
Contact: Ken O’Sullivan
Email: ken@seafever.ie
Website: www.seafeverproductions.com
SIDELINE PRODUCTIONS
Tel: +353 1 631 5310
Contact: Billy McGrath
Email: billy@sideline.ie
Website: www.sideline.ie
SONTA
Tel: +353 95 33933/33943
Contact: Deirdre Ui Chualain
Email: seancarna77@gmail.com
SOUTH WIND BLOWS
Tel: +353 1 286 8273
Contact: Tina O’Reilly
Email: tina@southwindblows.ie
Website: www.southwindblows.ie
SOUTHPAW PICTURES
Tel: +353 876228335
Contact: Rob Davis
Email: southpawpicturesirl@gmail.com
Website: www.southpawpictures.ie
SQUARE ONE PRODUCTIONS
Contact: Shane Tobin
Email: shanetobinsq1@gmail.com
Website: www.sq1.ie
STATIONHOUSE MEDIA
Tel: +353 87 2698 248
Contact: James Ryan
Email: hello@stationhousemedia.com
Website: www.stationhousemedia.com
STIRLING FILM AND TELEVISION PRODUCTIONS LTD
Tel: +353 48 90 333 848
Contact: Anne Stirling
Email: anne.stirling@stirlingtelevision.co.uk
Website: www.stirlingtelevision.co.uk
STOP.WATCH TELEVISION
Contact: Mary Murphy
Email: mary@stopwatch.ie
Website: www.stopwatch.ie
STRAYWAVE
Tel: +353 17071919
Contact: Stephen McCormack
Email: steve@straywave.com
Website: www.straywave.com
STRIKE FILMS
Contact: Dhruba Banerjee
Email: drew@strike.ie
Website: www.strike.ie
STUDIO TM
Tel: +353 1 254 9206
Contact: Paul Timpson
Email: pt@timpsonmacrae.com
Website: www.timpsonmacrae.com
SUBOTICA LTD.
Tel: +353 1 662 2226
Contact: Tristan Orpen Lynch
Email: info@subotica.ie
Website: www.subotica.ie
SUNWIND ENTERPRISES
Contact: N/A
Email: pa@neiljordan.com
TELWELL PRODUCTIONS
Tel: +353 1 454 8790
Contact: Barrie Dowdall
Email: telwell@iol.ie
Website: www.barriedowdall.com
TILE FILMS
Tel: +353 1 611 4646
Contact: Stephen Rooke
Email: stephen@tilefilms.ie
Website: www.tilefilms.ie
TILE MEDIA LTD
Tel: +353 18532797
Contact: Dave Farrell
Email: dave@tilemedia.ie
Website: www.tilemedia.ie
TONLEGEE FILMS
Tel: +353 87 923 6214
Contact: Alan Markey
Email: alan@tonlegeefilms.com
Website: www.tonlegeefilms.com
TREASURE ENTERTAINMENT
Tel: +353 1 475 8820
Contact: Rebecca O’Flanagan
Email: info@treasure.ie
Website: www.treasure.ie
TYRONE PRODUCTIONS
Tel: +353 1 889 4900
Contact: John McHugh
Email: info@tyrone-productions.ie
Website: www.tyroneproductions.ie
VALERIA BANDINO
Contact: Valeria Bandino
Email: valeria.bandino@yahoo.com
VITEL PRODUCTIONS LTD
Tel: +353 61 312900
Contact: Ian Hourigan
Email: info@vitel.tv
Website: www.vitel.ie
WADDELL MEDIA
Tel: +353 28 90 427 646
Contact: Jannine Waddell
Email: info@waddellmedia.com
Website: www.waddellmedia.com
WHACKALA
Tel: +353 1 657 2049
Contact: Leticia Agudo
Email: hello@whackala.com
Website: www.whackala.com
WILDFIRE FILMS
Tel: +353 1 672 5553
Contact: Martha O’Neill
Email: martha@wildfirefilms.net
Website: www.wildfirefilms.net
WOODEND FILMS TEO
Tel: +353 26 45702
Contact: Peter Carr
Email: woodend@eircom.net
WORLD2000ENTERTAINMENT
Tel: +353 1 276 9672
Contact: Morgan O’Sullivan
Email: info@world2000.ie
Website: www.world2000.ie