VFX ASSOCIATION IRELANDVFX ASSOCIATION IRELAND
Contact:
Email:info@vfxai.com
Telephone:
Website:www.vfxai.com
ARDMORE SOUNDARDMORE SOUND
Ardmore Studios, Herbert Road, Bray, Co. Wicklow
Contact:Alan Collins
Email:acollins@ardmoresound.ie
Telephone:+ 353 (0) 1 286 5868
Website:www.ardmoresound.ie
BEN & ANVILBEN & ANVIL
Contact:Ailbhe & Daniel Cantwell
Email:info@benandanvil.com
Telephone:+353 8347 36 347
Website:www.benandanvil.com
EGG POST PRODUCTIONEGG POST PRODUCTION
35 Upper Fitzwilliam Street, Dublin 2
Contact:Gary Shortall, Gareth Young, Eimear Jenkinson
Email:info@egg.ie
Telephone:+353 (0) 1 634 5440
Website:www.egg.ie
ELEMENT POST PRODUCTIONELEMENT POST PRODUCTION
16 Fitzwilliam Square East, Dublin 2
Contact:Bernard Rogan and Chriona O’Sullivan
Email:info@element.ie
Telephone:+353 (0) 1 662 1030
Website:www.element.ie
GLUE VFXGLUE VFX
Unit 33 Docklands Innovation Park East Wall Dublin 3
Contact:Ray Mongey
Email:info@glue.ie
Telephone:(+353) 01 4433839 (+353) 0852054668
Website:www.glue.ie
HIGH WIRE LTDHIGH WIRE LTD
147 Pearse Street, Dublin 2
Contact:Mark Quinn
Email:mark@highwire.ie
Telephone:+ 353 (0) 1 671 1010
Website:www.highwire.ie
MOYNIHAN RUSSELL STUDIOSMOYNIHAN RUSSELL STUDIOS
8 Herbert Street, Dublin 2
Contact:Tony Kiernan
Email:info@moynihanrussell.ie
Telephone:+ 353 (0) 1 661 4427
Website:www.moynihanrussell.ie
OPTICAL SANDWICHOPTICAL SANDWICH
The Factory, 35A Barrow Street, Dublin 2
Contact:Susan Dolan
Email:info@opticalsandwich.com
Telephone:+ 353 (0) 1 430 6964
Website:www.opticalsandwich.com
SCREEN SCENESCREEN SCENE
41 Upper Mount Street, Dublin 2
Contact:Jim Duggan
Email:jim@screenscene.ie
Telephone:+353 (0) 1 661 1501
Website:www.screenscene.ie
SYNC SOUND DESIGNSYNC SOUND DESIGN
Rathdown Road, Dublin 7
Contact:Alan Keogh
Email:alan@syncsounddesign.com
Telephone:+353 1 532 5680
Website:www.syncsounddesign.com
TANGERINETANGERINE
8 Appian Way, Dublin 6
Contact:Richard Callaghan
Email:richard@tangerine.ie
Telephone:+ 353 (0) 1 667 2703
Website:www.tangerine.ie
WINDMILL LANE PICTURES LTDWINDMILL LANE PICTURES LTD
29 Herbert Street, Dublin 2
Contact:Tim Morris, Sarah Caraher
Email:tim.morris@windmilllane.com
Telephone:+ 353 (0) 1 671 3444
Website:www.windmilllane.com